Menu icon

Our Team

Our Fundraising Team

Our Fundraising Team

Our Fundraising Team

Clare Roche

Director of Fundraising and Communications - send Clare an email

Abi Wells

Head of Public Fundraising - (Maternity Leave) 

Glyn Angus

Individual Giving and Legacies Manager - send Glyn an email

Matt Lovelock

Corporate Partnerships Manager - send Matt an email

Krista Dixon

Education Partnerships Assistant Manager - (Maternity Leave)

Maria Colmenares Velandia

Assitant Manager - Community Fundraising - send Maria an email

Shashvat Sharma 

Supporter Engagement Lead - send Shashvat an email

Carolyne Morey

Events Manager - send Carolyne an email

Vicky Holt

CRM Lead - send Vicky an email

Beth Bearman

Bid Manager - send Beth an email

Angela Stafford

Trust and Foundations Lead - send Angela an email

Laurice Jarman

Assistant Manager – Faith Partnerships - send Laurice an email

Jane Hadcock

Lepra Volunteer - send Jane an email

Communications Team

Chris Laing

Communications Manager - send Chris an email

Lorna Bareham

Communications Lead - send Lorna an email

Ashleagh Hurren

Social Media Lead - send Ashleagh an email

Programmes Team

Becks Hill

Director of Programmes and Advocacy - send Becks an email

Milena Simic

Head of Health, Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning - send Milena an email

Mowmita Basak

Programme Manager (India) - send Mowmita an email

Maria del Mar Marais

Programme Manager (Bangladesh) - send Maria an email

Resources team

Nick Avery

Director of Finance and Support Services - send Nick an email

Jo Parkes (Maternity Leave)

Finance Manager 

Niketha Gamage

Finance Manager (interim) - send Niketha an email

Sue Sycamore

Office Manager - send Sue an email

Claire Arculus

Recruitment and Volunteering Lead - send Claire an email