Our Team

Our Fundraising Team

Our Fundraising Team

Our Fundraising Team

Helen Rackham

Director of Fundraising and Communications - send Helen an email

Abi Wells

Partnerships Fundraising Manager - send Abi an email

Olivia Egan

Supporter Engagement and Legacy Manager - send Olivia an email

Carolyne Morey

Events Manager - send Carolyne an email

Vicky Holt

CRM Lead - send Vicky an email

Beth Bearman

Bid Manager - send Beth an email

Robbie Buchanan

Trust and Foundations Lead - send Robbie an email

Anna Ansted

Lead School Fundraiser - send Anna an email

Laurice Jarman

Lead Faith Fundraiser - send Laurice an email

Liz Osborne

Fundraiser - send Liz an email

Jane Hadcock

Lepra Volunteer - send Jane an email

Communications and marketing team

Chris Laing

Communications Lead - send Chris an email

Amy Sabin

Social Media Lead - send Amy an email

Alice Heppel

Marketing Lead - send Alice an email

Programmes team

Paul Watson

Director of Programmes and Advocacy - send Paul an email

Milena Simic

Head of Health, Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning - send Milena an email

Mowmita Basak

Programme Manager (India) - send Mowmita an email

Maria del Mar Marais

Programme Manager (Bangladesh) - send Maria an email

Resources team

Nick Avery

Director of Finance and Support Services - send Nick an email

Jo Parkes

Finance Manager - send Jo an email

Sue Sycamore

Office Manager - send Sue an email